Forgetful Heart

We now have a team of people writing daily prayers on our new Parish website so I’m changing the type of post here.
As the first of my new style posts I’d like to share Lucy’s short video where she discusses the problems of simply getting down to spending time with God that I think most of us will find familiar.
I’ve never physically met Lucy but I’ve been following her blog for long enough to feel I know her as a friend; she has a lot to say that I can relate to and empathise with.

Leave a Reply

